null

CONTACT US

Our office hours are Monday – Friday 7:00am–5:00pm (Pacific); 8:00am–6:00pm (Mountain); 9:00am–7:00pm (Central); 10:00am–8:00pm (Eastern).

Email us at:
customerservice@eggcartonstore.com

Call us toll-free at:
1-866-333-1132

Mailing address:
The Egg Carton Store, P.O. Box 1848, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

We're happy to answer any questions! Please fill out the form below if you need assistance.


 UPDATE OCTOBER 2021: WE ARE RECEIVING SIGNIFICANT AND MULTIPLE PRICE INCREASES FROM OUR MANUFACTURERS ACROSS OUR SUPPLY CHAIN. PLEASE BE ASSURED WE ARE DOING EVERYTHING WE CAN TO KEEP OUR PRICES AS LOW AS POSSIBLE. WE ARE A SMALL FAMILY BUSINESS AND UNDERSTAND HOW THIS IMPACTS ALL OF US. MOVING FORWARD WE WILL CONTINUE TO MONITOR AND ADJUST PRICING ACCORDINGLY.